Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review AmazonBasics Hardside Spinner – 20″ Cabin Size

  • AmazonBasics Hardside Spinner Luggage 20-Inch, Black
  • Amazon Basics | Hardside Suitcase with wheels | 20" Cabin Size Black
  • Must See Review! AmazonBasics Hardside Spinner Luggage – 20" Cabin Size, Black
  • Amazon Hardside spinner luggage / Amazon Basic Hardside Spinner luggage review and Unboxing
  • AmazonBasics Hardshell Spinner, 3 Piece Set – 20" , 24" , 28"
  • 10 Best Carry-Ons [2018 Best Sellers]: AmazonBasics Hardside Spinner Luggage – 20-inch
  • 5 Best New Smart Luggage 2018 On Amazon You Must Have
  • A Bag With Unusual Features…
  • Cheap Affordable Luggage and Carry-on AmazonBasics Hardside 20-Inch Review
  • Top 3 Amazon Brand Luggage 2018
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 11, 2018 1:41 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Customer Reviews

Very nice, solid piece

 on January 29, 2018
By 8675309
Very nice, solid piece. Combined with a personal bag that fits on top is all I need to travel the globe and at 20 inches I don’t need to worry about any airlines charging for checked luggage. Brilliant

Works great. With 4 rolers it is very handy

 on May 7, 2018
By Terry Dilts
I just used it for the first time on a 4 week trip. At first it seemed small but then I realized you can compress clothes quite a lot and the case works very well to compress. You just open the expansion zipper, load the case, zip it shut then compress and zip the expansion zipper closed too. Works great. With 4 rolers it is very handy.

… saw a lot of reviews saying how it scratched easily. Bought it anyways because the price was good

 on July 12, 2018
By Jamie
Bought this suitcase and saw a lot of reviews saying how it scratched easily. Bought it anyways because the price was good. When the suitecase arrived I was confused because it wasn’t as glossy as the photo looked and there was a bunch of “scratches” all over it. After closely examining the suitcase I realized it’s not scratched it has a protective plastic film on it that needed to be pulled off…

Scratches easily, but decent suitcase overall

 on January 15, 2018
By Alexander Myford
Suitcase came with a few minor scratches in the beginning, but I was fine with that. Noticed after 1 trip however the suitcase accumulates scratches as you travel. If your going to check in this bag, expect scratches when it comes out the other side. Even though it is a scratch magnet, the inside is actually really nice and spacious for such a small bag. You can expand it to make it fit more clothes if you want. It does fit in most overhead cabins from what I have found. Just wish it didn’t scratch so easily.

Not a terrible suitcase, but could be better

 on December 24, 2017
By Britt
Love the look of this suitcase. It’s small, but it holds more than it looks.

Solid luggage. Good prince.

 on June 9, 2018
By Mark Amazon Customer
Great piece of luggage for the price. At only 20 inches, it is a bit smaller than the 21-22 inch soft-sided carry on. But fits well in overhead bins and has an expansion zipper to accommodate that “bit extra” contents.

Excellent carry-on for the price

 on July 11, 2018
By Chris
This is an excellent carry-on for the price. I picked this up a month ago when it was down to $29 and do not regret it. Used this on a recent trip and it held up to the job well. I’ve seen a few reviews saying it gets scratched easily, it doesn’t. You have to pull the protective plastic film off it. Great suitcase!

Great for the price!

 on July 16, 2018
By C. Jones
This suitcase can’t be beat for the money. As other posters have mentioned, it does scratch rather easily. But that is about the only bad thing I can say about it after traveling cross country and getting off and on multiple flights and has ing to run from one end the airport to the other with this bag. It fits an incredible amount for it’s size, rolls easily and looks pretty good. The paint has many scratches after just one use. But I don’t really care. Rolling well is the most important factor for me. And this suitcase is easily half the cost of most others. So I’ll take a few scratches!

Material

 on February 12, 2018
By Rafael Rodriguez Gutierrez
Great look but the material does not resist any scratched.

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.