Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Olympia Apache Ii 21″ Carry-on Spinner

  • Olympia Denmark 21" Carry-on Spinner
  • Best Carry On Travel Luggage Review 2016 ◄ Early BLACK FRIDAY Deal
  • Unboxing the best travel luggage set Olympia USA
  • TOP 14 Cheap Luggages 2018 | Cheap But Great
  • Explore This Hidden Compartment From Olympia USA
  • 10 Best Spinner Luggage Sets 2017
  • Olympia USA’s Titan Carry-on Access Hollywood
  • Olympia USA
  • Best Carry on Luggage 2018-2019II How to Pick the Best Carry-on Luggage
  • A Bag With Unusual Features…
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $42.99 You save: $97.01 (69%). (as of December 11, 2018 1:41 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Travel in design with this Olympia Apache 21 inch hardside Spinner Luggage carryon. 4 spinner wheels provides 360 degrees of simple moving during travel. Loading organization functions, include a zippered divider with shoe pockets and a mesh zip pocket inside. It likewise has a flexible tie-belt and broadens to offer additional storage capacity. The light-weight aluminum push-button handle system locks safely in location. This suitcase is made from an extremely difficult ABS product and it is available in numerous various colors.

Customer Reviews

Did great on her first voyage!

 on November 27, 2017
By ERinger
So far so good…I purchased this carry-on to be a checked back for my upcoming trip to Europe. Having a large suitcase will not work when traveling between cities on trains. I took it on a test run 5 day trip and was able to pack: 2 bottles of wine, boots, two pairs of shoes, two pairs of jeans, 4 thick sweaters, 1 thick hooded sweatshirt, a fleece sweat-suite outfit and flannel pajamas, socks and underwear for 6 days, and toiletry items.

I love this spinner! It rolls very nicely and doesn’t tip over!

 on December 4, 2017
By yellowsprings
I purchased this bag to use as a carry-on for a United airline flight. This bag fits the required dimensions perfectly. I picked this bag because it was a hard case that would protect the contents and because it has four wheels. Having four wheels makes it so that I don’t have to push or pull the luggage on just two wheels, I could push it much easier using all four wheels. Less stress on my back. It rolled nicely on tile and carpet.

Excellent item for travel

 on March 2, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Excellent item for travel. Holds more than you would expect. Rolls and carries with ease. Easily fits in the storage compartment on airplanes. Best of all, it’s the exact size for the new regulations that were recently posted.

Good carr-on for the price point

 on March 3, 2018
By Amused
Fits in Southwest airlines overhead bins without any issues. Rolls nice across any surface. The only irritation is that the label is sewn onto the suitcase and is a real PITA to get off. Had to use a razor blade to remove 1/4″ of the label that was sticking out from under the black plastic trim. The laptop are will hold a 15″ laptop with no problem but won’t hold a 17″.

Sturdy and durable

 on June 2, 2018
By Highnooner
Both my wife and I used these spinner carry-ons for a 17-day trip in France. They were pulled and pushed through airports, train stations, and hotels on multiple occasions. They went over cobblestone streets and sidewalks throughout the country. The wheels held up and were in good working condition at the end of our trip.

I broke down and bought this and it’s been the best thing I’ve ever ordered in my life

 on March 22, 2018
By Edward Lufkin
I’ve always traveled with a duffel bag never a true carry on. I broke down and bought this and it’s been the best thing I’ve ever ordered in my life. I carry a small duffel bag to go under the seat in front of me and it slides right around the handles and you can push this down the aisle in the plane sideways till you get to your seat. Awesome awesome

… one of the nicest suitcases I’ve owned and it’s great for flying

 on March 8, 2017
By Amazon Customer
This is one of the nicest suitcases I’ve owned and it’s great for flying. I have a purple one, and I got this one for my brother.

Good for there and back

 on June 1, 2018
By SCoop
While the hardshell is really great and weather-resistant, I found there were a few problems as I used it over my holiday. First, the zippers are sort of difficult and flimsy, I felt like they were going to break. Second, the handle is also flimsy and it only has like two heights it clicks at, one is quite low, even for me at 5’5″, and the other is too high. And finally, I think something went wrong with the wheels because it no longer wants to move straight like it did when I first got it. At first, I could use my feet to push it and it would go forward, now it to the right side if I do it. I was only on a trip for 11 days (4 airplanes, 4 trains, 6 buses) and I feel like the wheels and zippers really took a beating and may give out if I were to do a similar trip. But, the size is nice because it is a carry-on that passes most international airline restrictions. I was able to squeeze in clothes for different weather and towels, so it does fit a bit more than you think. It works in a pinch, but I’d suggest upgrading to something more sturdy.

Great carry-on

 on May 12, 2017
By william
I travel a lot for work and pleasure and us my carry-on constantly. I am very happy with this one. It is well made, well designed, and perfect for my needs. A great buy!

Great affordable option

 on April 2, 2018
By Chip Douglas
I had a high tech Bluesmart case, but the handle broke, it was way too small for more than 2-3 days, and I never really used the high tech features.plus, who wants to worry about charging a suitcase before trips?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.