Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of London Fog Buckingham 44″ Wheeled Garment Bag

  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    10 Best Travel Garment Bags 2018
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    Samsonite Silhouette Sphere II Deluxe Voyager Garment Bag – Luggage Base
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    10 Best Selling London Fog Luggage & Travel Gear [2018 ]: London Fog Buckingham 44" Wheeled Garment
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    LONDON FOG OXFORD 44" Garment BAG
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    10 Best Luggage For Suits 2018
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    Top 5 Best Rolling Garment Bag 2018
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    Best Wheeled Garment Bag 2018-2019 || Which is The Best Wheeled Garment Bag
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    Best Mens Garment Bag | Ten Best Mens Travel Garment Weekender Bag.
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    10 Best Garment Bags [2018 Best Sellers]: ZEGUR Suit Carry On Garment Bag for Travel & Business
  • Review Of London Fog Buckingham Garment Bag
    My Luggage Collection | ft. London Fog, Samsonite, and REI
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $104.89 You save: $195.11 (65%). (as of December 11, 2018 10:46 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

A wise compact style is perfect for fast trips & still provides that wrinkle-free arrival you enjoy.

Polyester

Book opening design

Multiple interior pockets help provide exceptional organization

Hanger bracket holds clothes securely in place

Fully lined interior with tie down straps

23x4x44

Customer Reviews

Sturdy, roomy

 on May 18, 2017
By J. Dettmer
Sturdy, roomy, plenty of extra pocket space on outside. Holds two pairs of shoes. My first use I had 3 jackets, 3 dress shirts, 2 dress pants, belt, several ties, and 2 pairs of shoes. Rolls smoothly.

easy to handle suitcase

 on January 13, 2017
By Charlene Singleton
Much nicer and so much more room than I expected. My husband can pack for a week with this bag. His toiletry bag gets zipped in one of the many pockets and everything he needs is in one neatly organized, easy to handle suitcase. When we arrive at our hotel the items on hangers go in the closet and everything else in the dresser. I like his so much I got one for myself!

London Fog Buckingham 44"…

 on July 3, 2017
By Hotvixen
Love it!!! Very spacious! Boy was I hesitant initially! But, I’m so very pleased with this purchase!ūüĎć I’ll put 5 dresses in here with no problem!! Looks very nice. Highly recommend!!

EXCELLENT quality & value for the price!

 on August 4, 2017
By Kerstin Litvak
Loved this! Ordered two – the london fog and another one that looked just the same but a third of the price. WOW what a difference, price does determine. We kept the london fog and it has been traveling through Greece with us over cobblestone streets. Stitching very tight, wheels excellent and TONS of space. My husband is 6’6″ and big clothes and shoes and we fit his items as well as a bunch of mind in. Excellent value for the money!

Great Garment Bag!

 on November 19, 2017
By Carol Siegel
My husband hates how wrinkled his suit gets when it’s not packed in a garment bag, but his old one was heavy and had no wheels. I got him this one and he loves it. We took it to New York and it held up very well as checked luggage. I can’t imagine how it could be a carry on, except in first class as it’s too big. I also can’t imagine how anyone gets the amount of clothing some say they do into it. We are a normal sized couple. For us it held one suit, three dress shirts, 5 t-shirts, underwear and socks for 4 days, one additional jacket, one pair of jeans, one pair of shoes and one pair of slippers, some personal electronics and toiletries, three large books, and two sweaters. This is easy to organize and looks sharp. If your expectations are sensible this should work well for a one week trip for one person or a long weekend for two.

Amazing bang for your buck

 on May 20, 2018
By J Howland
I should have purchased this suitcase years ago. When I travel to trade shows, I need to take at least one suit. Lately I’ve needed 2+ given the length of travel. The London Fog Buckingham will easily carry 3 suits and accompanying shirts. It has plenty of storage for a weeks worth of travel. Most importantly my clothes do not need any ironing when removed from the case. That’s a huge bonus for me.

Great design missisng quality control.

 on January 11, 2018
By s rafter
Purchased well known brand name looking for higher quality. When I received it some of the netting was not sewn into the seams of the pockets. Design and functionality are great quality control was disappointing and forced me to return it.

Ok bag. I could foresee zipper cursing. The …

 on August 1, 2017
By CRAZYJOE
Ok bag. I could foresee zipper cursing. The biggest problem was the handle, flimsy. Definitely a future problem. Sent it back.

Great Garment Bag

 on January 5, 2017
By Mary Odom
We got this for our son for Christmas. We have the same London Fog bag in the houndstooth pattern and have been very satisfied with it, other than the fact that we should have gotten black since ours shows dirt from airport baggage handling. So many of the garment bags made now are much more compact (23″ vs 44″)and would have to make clothes get terribly wrinkled.

You might also like these...