Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of WallyBags 40 Inch Garment Bag

  • 10 Best Travel Garment Bags 2018
  • WallyBags® 45in. Framed Garment Bag
  • Wally Bags Everyday Garment Bag
  • Top 3 Best Garment Bags Can Buy – Reviews of Garment Bags
  • Best Mens Garment Bag | Ten Best Mens Travel Garment Weekender Bag.
  • AmazonBasics Garment Bag, 40 Inch
  • Best Garment Bags for Wrinkle-Free Travel (magictodoor garment bag review)
  • Wally Bag 40in Garment Bag – LuggageFactory.com
  • MaidMAX Garment Bag Review|How to Use a Garment Bag
  • Prottoni 44" Garment Bag with Shoulder Strap and Four Outside Pockets
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $27.99 You save: $12.00 (30%). (as of December 11, 2018 4:00 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Get there in one piece and be all set for any special celebration with WallyBags 40 Inch Garment Bag

Clothing stay neat and wrinkle-free in this lightweight and easy to carry-on garment bag with WallyLock wall mount clamp.

The Wally clamp holds up to six garments and accepts any kind of wall mount so clothes won’t be up to the bottom of the bag. No folding, rolling, or unique packing abilities needed. Just get from your closet and place right into your garment bag– all set for travel. Long lasting, polyester fabric is water repellent, offering all weather condition defense.

Superior building guarantees lasting performance. This match length garment bag folds in half and manages attached together for simple carrying. Manages wrap around the trolley system of travel luggage for uncomplicated travel.

Conveniently suits the aircraft’s overhead bin and can be utilized as a carry-on product for many airlines. Alternatively, product is flexible enough to be folded to fit inside a suitcase as a garment packer.

Hanger clamping system design mark is registered in the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Three year limited producer’s service warranty.

Dimensions: 40L x 22W x 3D (inches) Folded Dimensions: 20L x x22W x 6D (inches)*

Length and Depth is approx and dependant on the amount of clothing packed.

Customer Reviews

Caution: Video is demonstrating different bag

 on August 23, 2015
By JPS
Caution: although the pictures are pretty clear to what this bag is; however, the video shows this bag to have a side pocket…which is NOT the case. I made the mistake of watching the video and thinking this was the bag they were demonstrating. And what sold me was the side zip pocket with extra storage capacity. If that’s what you are looking for, skip this and look for the WallyBag 45″

Lil Wally helps you look fresh!

 on March 24, 2016
By JG
I love my Wally! This lil Wally holds 2 suites with 2 shirts perfectly. It is an absolute must for domestic travel. I am writing this review after approximately 8 hard months of use and the zippers/clamps/exterior have held up nicely.

Solidly made, keeps garments in place, could use a shoulder strap and pockets

 on November 9, 2017
By Gabe S.
My first test of this bag was on a trip that had me on 6 flights in 36 hours for a series of job interviews. The WallyBag locking system easily held two full suits and a few casual shirts in place for the whole trip, as well as holding my dirty clothes loose in the bottom on the way home.

Held our dress clothes easily and easy to hang and stow away in the …

 on December 4, 2016
By maureen dolan
Just what I needed for a weekend wedding away. Held our dress clothes easily and easy to hang and stow away in the overhead compartment. I had plenty of room for 3 full dress outfits including large men’s suit. Well made and sturdy material, I look forward to having this a very long time. I didn’t give 5 stars due to no separate compartment for shoes.

these bags are pretty good. the quality and durability is excellent except …

 on August 1, 2016
By Amazon Customer
these bags are pretty good. the quality and durability is excellent except i really wish that there was a zipper closure around the outside…

Protected my wedding suit — Impressive results for a very reasonable price.

 on July 4, 2017
By Michael Rich
I bought this bag to transport my own wedding suit (I was the groom). This bag worked incredibly well in keeping my suit and shirts clean, dry, and wrinkle-free before my wedding. I packed up a two-piece suit and a shirt (three hangars total), threw a leather folio full of ties and cufflinks in the bottom of the bag, and hoped for the best.

Great garment bag !!

 on August 5, 2015
By Kim R. Ferrell
This garment bag is great! We fit a Tux, 2 big men’s suits and 2 gowns and still had some more room. Easy to carry and fits in the overhead bins on the plane. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Good bag, great price

 on June 30, 2017
By lsal mom
Great garment bag. My daughter is in FFA and has to wear official dress and carry her clothes with her for competition, convention, etc. This bag holds 2 ironed shirts, skirts, and her jacket easily. Very nice material and zipper. The clothes stay neat and clean.

My first garment bag

 on November 2, 2014
By Katherina
Very light weight material. I really like the clasp/lock that fastens together at the top, and keeps my hangers in place when I travel. Looks like the wally bag will allow for 4-5 wooden hangers at a time (maybe a 6th?). I tend to double/triple up garments per hanger (i.e. hang pants, blouse, and cardigan on 1 hanger) when I can. I also like that it folds in half and the handles can be velcroed closed (nice touch). Makes trips to/from gym in the morning (when I actually go) hassle free. Thank you Wally Bags I’ve always wanted a garment bag and I’m glad this was my first 🙂

Solid and Very Useful

 on February 7, 2014
By The Travel Blogger
This Wally Bag is very well made. Solid and very useful. Especially when traveling by car. As a travel writer I sometimes fly, sometimes drive to destinations. When I drive this bag is always with me. I have larger garment bags I use for air travel.

You might also like these...