Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side

  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side Review
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--2 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side Review
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--3 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    American Tourister Mickey Mouse Luggage Review #DisneySMMC
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--4 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    American Tourister Kids Softside 18" Upright, Disney Mickey Mouse / Now On Cyber Monday 2018!
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--5 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    Spinner Kids Luggage // New & Popular 2017
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--6 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    Kids Luggage With Wheels // New & Popular 2017
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--7 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    My First Disney Princess Luggage At Three
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--8 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    Best 10 Kids’ Luggage to Buy in 2018
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--9 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    The Diorama of Disney Collection by American Tourister
  • Best Rated Luggage review-of-american-tourister-disney-18-inch-upright-soft-side--10 Review of American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side
    American Tourister | The Disney Collection
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 23, 2019 7:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Load more enjoyable in this co-branded Disney and American Tourister luggage.

Customer Reviews

Very nice!

35 people found this helpful
 on April 13, 2016
By Santana
I purchased the 18 inch Minnie Mouse for my 23 month old daughter and I am very pleased with all that fit in it. I packed 7 outfits and could have packed 8 but decided she didn’t really need 8. I packed 2 pair of shoes, 2 jackets, 3 pair of pjs, 10 pair of undies, hair accessories, toothpaste, toothbrush and more. And it all fit. Being a neat packer helpes too. If I had to change anything about it then I would add a zipper to the mesh pocket on the inside but it still hold things in pretty good. Hope to have this for awhile.

My 2 year old loved it!

12 people found this helpful
 on May 19, 2016
By Jennifer R campos
I love it!… more importantly my son loves it! I bought it for my 2 year old son for his first trip! It is made of durable material and its definitely worth the $35 compared to what else is out there for around the same price. My son is pretty tall for 2 years old and it looked like it might be too big for him still but he had no problem lugging it around the airport! We don’t travel too much but i anticipate him being able to use his luggage for at least another 4 years!! I was able to fit a bunch of diapers for my 4 month old and clothes for a week for both my 4 month old and 2 year old in it so it’s pretty roomy. I would highly recommend it!

It’s lightweight and easy for him to pull around

12 people found this helpful
 on September 13, 2016
By AshLeigh M.
I brought this for my 5 year old son to hold his clothes for an upcoming cruise. I just received this luggage today, and he absolutely adores it. It’s lightweight and easy for him to pull around, and unless I plan to lug around bricks and small boulders, I’m sure it will be easy for me to carry when he gets too tired. It looks well crafted, the zippers pull smoothly, and the handle pulls up far enough for me at 5’3″ to be able to pull it along while standing straight up. I will update after our trip to let you know how it held up (we’re planning on using it as carry on, so I don’t have to worry about it being handled roughly).

great kids luggage

12 people found this helpful
 on November 8, 2015
By Amber
My son got this as a gift and loves it. It has held up well for several trips. It made packing so much easier and so much can fit inside. This was surprisingly high quality material and seems well made. This is a really good size for traveling with children. My daughter is jealous and wants one now so there will be another kids American tourist suitcase in out future.

Minnie is built tough!

22 people found this helpful
 on August 30, 2015
By Libby
I thought after our 3 week trip this would be ready for the trash. However, not only was it made very durable (went through 4 airplane changes), it had plenty of room for my daughter’s clothes, pajamas, etc. Also bought the Mickey one for my son and they both came back in tact without a wheel or handle broken. Very easy for my 3 and 4 yr olds to pull themselves!!

Our Twins Loved Using These for Vacation!

12 people found this helpful
 on June 22, 2016
By Kristin B.
Last month we went on our first family vacation with our three-year-old twins. Typically when traveling to visit relatives, we just used several tote bags for their necessities but decided they were old enough to get them their own suitcases. When I first searched for “toddler suitcases,” I didn’t find this suitcase right away and had to search a bit for it. I wanted the look of a regular adult suitcase but with cute, kid-friendly designs for a reasonable price. After coming across these and discovering they are made by American Tourister, a luggage brand I’ve used before and with whom I’ve been very pleased, I was delighted to see several designs that my kids would love. The price was also just what I was looking for so I ordered two, the Frozen one for my daughter and the Cars one for my son. When these arrived, my kids were so excited to use them and started pulling them around the house! These suitcases measure 18 inches in height, 12 inches in length, and 7 1/2 inches in width.

he loved it.

11 people found this helpful
 on August 23, 2015
By Laura L
We bought this for our grandson to use on his trip to see us…and then on to Maui for a family vacation, he loved it…and as he pulled it through the airport, another little boy loudly proclaimed “COOL SUITCASE!”…so it’s a winner.

Awesome suitcase–my little one loved her surprise suitcase gift for …

3 people found this helpful
 on May 7, 2016
By anonymous reader from Littleton, CO
Awesome suitcase–my little one loved her surprise suitcase gift for traveling to Anaheim to visit Minnie and friends! The suitcase has a zippered compartment outside of it and a mesh pocket inside, as well as the interior space. It’s well made and it fits easily in the overhead compartment of the plane–it’s definitely a carry-on size, but we were able to fit all of her clothes and necessities, including a princess dress, in it for a 4-5 day trip. I chose the Minnie Mouse one (rather than Princess Sofia, a favorite right now) because the character is classic and the suitcase character design is one my little girl will likely enjoy for at least three or four years.

You might also like these...

thanks for sharing this review...