Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of American Tourister Kids Softside 18″ Upright

  • American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side Review
  • American Tourister Kids Softside 18" Upright, Disney Mickey Mouse / Now On Cyber Monday 2018!
  • American Tourister Disney 18 Inch Upright Soft Side Review
  • Spinner Kids Luggage // New & Popular 2017
  • American Tourister Mickey Mouse Luggage Review #DisneySMMC
  • My First Disney Princess Luggage At Three
  • Kids Luggage With Wheels // New & Popular 2017
  • Checking out the American Tourister R2 D2 21" luggage
  • American Tourister Splash 2 Upright 25 Review
  • Heys Kid Backpacks // The Best Sellers Summer 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $31.99 You save: $13.00 (29%). (as of December 11, 2018 4:00 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Show your love for your preferred animated character with this softside upright travel case from American Tourister. The American Tourister 18" Upright is made from light-weight and long lasting polyester product and includes a sleek design with in-line installed skate wheels, an easy pull manage, and a leading grab handle for easy lifting. The interior is fully lined and detailed with crisscross tie-down straps to hold clothes in place. Comprehensive with vibrant graphics of your preferred Star Wars characters, Nickeodeon, Disney princesses, and other Disney stars, this case is ideal for boys and women on the go. Pack more fun with this luggage!

Customer Reviews

Just what I needed

 on October 27, 2016
By dalitos
Such a cute bag!! It’s perfect for packing a weeks worth of clothes yet still light and small enough for my 2 year old to easily maneuver it herself through airports. The bag is sturdy, colorful and perfect. It was more roomy than I expected. Was easily able to fit 3 pairs of shoes, boots, sandals, a couple of sweaters, sweats, pants lots of shirts, fluffy flower girl style dress, undies and socks… there was still room for more…I hope this bag never messes up, but if it does I WILL buy it again.

It works!

 on October 12, 2016
By Gabrielle
My 6 yo chose this. She is very happy. Loves to prep for travel by packing her own bag. Fits under the airplane seat. The handle is just the right size for her, but those over 4-feet-tall will probably have to pick up and carry the bag, if it comes to that.

A good suitcase for a toddler.

 on January 9, 2018
By Son of Thor
Not very heavily built, but it doesn’t really need to be. Got it for my 4 year old. He had no issues being able to pull it through the airport.

Purchase well ahead of time, just in case…

 on July 16, 2018
By Momma Green
First, the basics. It’s a sturdy, roomy bag for the price. The handle’s a bit thin and wobbly, but it’s good for the price and for what it is. However, quality control is not up-to-par. I ordered R2D2. They sent a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles suitcase in a Star Wars box. Fantastic. There wasn’t enough time to return the bag and I was deeply annoyed having to drag the tacky thing through half a dozen European airports, but I’m an adult, so I can deal. Still, I couldn’t help but image the angst of a kid who ordered Ninja Turtles and gets stuck dragging around Elsa, or the parent who gets stuck having to lug it for them (because kids can be shy, an mean). Ugh.

Perfect Child’s Suitcase!

 on May 31, 2017
By Lotsofspf45
Arrived on time, just as pictured, and in perfect condition! My daughter loves Dory and it was perfect for our long trip! Such a great deal here compared to everywhere else!

Cutest luggage

 on December 2, 2017
By Samantha Leigh
We were going to New York (from Mass) for a long weekend and wanted to get our son a little suit case. He’s 4, and he saw this and picked it out. There aren’t a ton of options for kids and this is what he ended up picking! It’s so cute. Easily held everything we needed for him. We went away in the summer for about 5 days and still we were able to pack all of his things in here!

held up minus a zipper pull

 on November 7, 2016
By Derek Rohde
Held up great on a flight to Disney World. zipper pull did rip off the front pocket zipper, but it still works. they take a beating at the airport. no rips or tears. its colorful and my daughter loves it.

Adorable, but a little small

 on January 25, 2018
By Bailey Smith
This R2D2 luggage is vibrant and adorable. My son loves it. I compared it to another 18” luggage I bought for my other son and this seems smaller. There is less pockets and the handle isn’t as sturdy. However, my son loves it so I can’t complain too much. I think for a 6 year old is just fine. I can update closer to our trip to take a picture of how much will fit in it.

My 2 1/2 y/o grandson loved pulling the shared suitcase for he and his little …

 on July 26, 2017
By Mark P.
My 2 1/2 y/o grandson loved pulling the shared suitcase for he and his little sister. It held up well for their cross country flight.

Great piece of luggage

 on October 25, 2016
By Shopping mom
My niece loved it!

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.