Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Stephen Joseph Classic Rolling Luggage

  • Stephen Joseph Owl Rolling Luggage
  • 10 Best Kids Luggage 2018
  • Best Kids Luggage 2018-2019 || Top10 Best Rolling Suitcase For Toddler
  • Best Stephen Joseph Kids Backpacks [2018]: Stephen Joseph Classic Rolling Luggage, Owl
  • Stephen Joseph Baby Products Video Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Stephen Joseph Lunch Pals Butterfly Childrens Review
  • Boys Lunch Boxes | Stephen Joseph and Tyrrell Katz Lunch Boxes at What 2 Buy 4 Kids
  • Mystery Box from Stephen Joseph? Nope, Karma & Wit!
  • Amazon & Target Haul || Kids Birthday Gift Ideas || Stephen Joseph’s Back Packs
  • Stephen Joseph Rolling Luggage at The Crazy Dazy
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $39.50 You save: $0.40 (1%). (as of December 11, 2018 2:42 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Customer Reviews

Perfect size and quality

 on February 9, 2015
By Emily
Lots of pockets, great for a young kid, perfect size for them to roll their own bag. Deep inside, frame is not 100% solid,has a formed thick foam type material to give it shape so is durable, not like adult rolling luggage with a solid plastic.big mesh pocket on inside, two small zipper pockets on side and one on front behind mesh pocket.handle doesn’t lock into place but has re stance going down at first, then slides easily(doesn’t push in when pushing bag).handle is not exposed on inside of bag, covered with material no gaps on Inside to lose items under material all sewn down. Love the size for my four year old to pack her items in. Her old one has gotten too small. Now to see how well it holds up, looks good!

Perfect little suitcase

 on May 20, 2016
By Monideelite
This children’s carry-on suitcase is simply perfect. My four-year-old daughter saw it and immediately fell in love with it. I like that it has several pockets just perfect for snacks and maybe even a tablet. The inside expands nicely and has several pockets to divide clothing and accessories. The extendable arm does not lock but does get in a position that is secure for almost any small child’s height. The rollers move smooth enough so that a child can pull her own suitcase.

a little too big and cheap feeling

 on January 13, 2018
By Allison
I chose this suitcase for my daughter to use for overnights at the grandparents’ and also for our family trailer trips. I waffled between this one and the Skip Hop animal suitcases, and ultimately chose this one because I liked that it had an interior zipper pocket for underwear/socks, etc. When it arrived though, it just felt cheap. The material and zippers feel like they could rip/fall apart at any time. I also felt that it was a little too spacious for my 6 year old’s clothing. I returned and got the Skip Hop ones instead and have been very happy. It has little details that just make it feel like a superior product.

Love, love, love these!

 on December 3, 2016
By mary breen
Absolutely love these!!! Very good quality. I bought two: this green/pink “butterfly” one, and a blue/pink “owl “suitcase . 3 outside pockets on each to store hairbrush, toothbrush, last minute items , etc. Very colorful and very, very cute!!! I can’t wait for my two granddaughters age ( Age5 and 2) to wheel these into “Grandma!s” house for an overnite stay. I bought iron-on letters to put their names on them. A perfect place in front , above the mesh pocket. I have not yet ironed them on, yet. Not sure if this will work. A great idea , though. I placed the black letters there and they look so cute!!!! Maybe hot glue them!?

Great pieces but not the highest quality

 on January 18, 2017
By Britterbritt
I don’t think I can return this item but the handle has already broken and these were used only once when the break happened at the airport. So there’s an issue with the quality of the tools used to make these items. Plus points is that it has a lot of space inside. My kids fit everything in there. They move fine as well. And they also fit underneath the seats on the plane.

and cruise ship very easily. I liked the different compartments too

 on July 9, 2014
By julie stewart
This luggage is so cute and it worked perfectly for our 14 day vacation. I bought it for my 5 year old and she was able to take this around the air port, hotel, and cruise ship very easily. I liked the different compartments too.

Beautiful Luggage

 on January 7, 2018
By S. Linnea
I am very happy I purchased the Stephen Joseph Classic Rolling Luggage. My original reason for buying the luggage was so my grand daughter could store her many barbies and clothes in it. I had been looking at Barbie Doll cases and none of them were big enough. The big box they sell isn’t pretty and I could see my grandsons standing on it and destroying it. She absolutely loved the princess suitcase as soon as she saw it and uses it to travel to my house. The barbies never made it in the case. I would definitely buy it again and probably will be buying more for the other grandchildren.

Great design, quality and fits a lot

 on June 30, 2017
By Stella
Got this for a trip for my 5 year old – she loves the design and all the pockets! We will be using it as in cabin luggage (it’s good quality but i don’t think it will do well with being checked many times). Our 5 year old can pull it easily, it rolls very well. It also seems to fit a lot – we’ll be able to pack not just needs for her flight but also a fair bit of her overall luggage in there. The pockets are the big hit with the kids, so that’s where most of the flight entertainment will go, and you have a pretty roomy interior for all else.

Fun and practical

 on October 25, 2017
By R. Russow
Grandkids love the suitcases I purchased for them. I bought the same brand (different style) for my two older grandkids and their mother had said she’d hand them down to the two younger cousins….however, the older kids (4 & 6) still enjoy using the suitcases so I bought two more for the youngest (1 & 2.5). Now the 4 of them all have their own to wheel around the house whenever they spend the night with us. The suitcases are quite roomy, roll easily (not fantastic – but for the price and for a child’s suitcase – it’s fine). The netting pocket inside makes a convenient place to separate the clean/dirty cloths and they are big enough to fit the special sleep buddies and blankets.

Absolutely love this for my daughter

 on January 30, 2016
By Morgan
Absolutely love this for my daughter! We had been given one for my son as a gift for when he visits Grandpa and Grandma’s house, and both of my other kids loved it so much, that we got 2 more! Ample room, and durable. What more could you want? Highly recommend.

Review Of Stephen Joseph Classic Rolling Luggage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.