Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of American Tourister Moonlight Spinner 21

  • Must See Suitcase Review! American Tourister Moonlight Spinner 21, Marble
  • Get More Packing Space With American Tourister’s Moonlight Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage
  • Top 10 Carry On American Tourister [2018]: American Tourister Technum Spinner Hardside 20, Jade
  • Explore The Red Dot Design Award Winner, The American Tourister Curio Collection
  • Costco! American Tourister 21" GO Spinner! $39!!!
  • Best Luggage Brands 2018-2019 || Top10 Best Luggage Brands For International Travel
  • C3PO American Tourister Star Wars Luggage Review & Test
  • Best Carry on Luggage 2018-2019II How to Pick the Best Carry-on Luggage
  • American Tourister – Fashionably Late
  • Top 10 Bebe Luggage & Travel Gear [2018]: BEBE Women’s Stella 21" Hardside Carry-on Spinner Luggage,
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $74.99 You save: $25.00 (25%). (as of December 11, 2018 4:37 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Book opening case with mesh divider and cross straps in main compartment with a zipped modesty pocket. Single spinner wheels for a smooth ride. All cases expand 1.5".

Customer Reviews

I love this carry on

 on November 1, 2017
By Jami L. Kaltenbronn
I love this carry on. It is lightweight and fits a lot! I was able to pack 5 days worth of clothes, 3 pairs of shoes, plus my everyday travel items, a travel blanket, and a box of granola bars even! Very easy to handle also.

Great suitcase

 on April 19, 2018
By Angie
Love the design and the color. It holds a surprising amount and was easy to maneuver through airports and in the aisle of the plane. It’s pretty light so lifting it into the overhead bin was easy. I was able to put it in the overhead bin for american airlines and unites without a problem. It held three days worth of clothes, lots of toiletries, a pair of shoes and I still had a lot of room. The handle (that you roll it with) seems flimsy, but held up surprisingly well.

Beautiful luggage!

 on March 17, 2018
By R. Martin
Love this rose gold carry on! Holds a lot and the zipper compartment in the front half is really handy. With a backpack to hold my purse/laptop, I was easily able to pack for 7 days away (and still had some room to spare). Rolls very quietly/smoothly in the airport. I’ve traveled four times with this as a carry on with Southwest and haven’t had any issues fitting it in the overhead.

Great traveling companion!

 on March 28, 2018
By Kimberly Antestenis
These are the perfect size carry-on. Wheels are smooth, zipper is substantially secure and the piece is not to heavy, I had it in another color and dragged it all over the world for 3 years with no issues. That one had zippered pockets in the mesh divider which was nice and this one doesn’t have

Happy with my purchase

 on June 21, 2018
By Dupree
I got the moonlight/marble print and it looks exactly like the photo! I used it as my carry-on for united airlines and I wasn’t stopped or asked once about anything regarding the size of my bag(i also made sure I never boarded the plane last) I saw many other travelers who’s carry-on bags were the same if not bigger sizes than mine! I fit all the clothes I needed for 9 days and nights of hot weather, 2 pairs of high heels, sandals, bluetooth speaker, tons of bikinis and more in this bag and never did I once need to unzip the bag expander for more space. The “shell” of this bag appears to be a hard solid plastic in the photos, but in reality it bows in if pushed on and I wouldn’t reccomend sitting or stepping on it as I believe it would crack. Wheels were smooth for me and it made getting into my personal bag and grabbing my passport and phone much easier having the bag roll smooth and stay upright when I needed to stop.

Great bag!

 on June 19, 2018
By CK
Exactly what I was looking for. Fits fine in overhead bins (I traveled on both Delta and American on my trip and had no issues). I was able to fit a week’s worth of clothes, and in fact a few extra options, and a pair of wedges, toiletries, full size hair straightener and curler, and probably could’ve shoved more in if needed. The wheels seem to work fine (only flown twice, so I can’t speak to the longevity) and the handle is ok (seems a tad wobbly, but that seems to be the norm). People thought I paid twice the price. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a rolling carry on bag.

Luggage Exactly as described!

 on April 19, 2018
By Ebonee&Martin
I absolutely love this travel luggage! Easy to maneuver on diff kinds of surfaces, expands by zipper when extra room is need or touches when you need it to fit in a smaller space. Great for carry on and over head binds on all planes! Very durable, spacious inside and super fashionable, I always get compliments when using it.

Takes the punishment of airline baggage employees

 on February 28, 2018
By Coffee addict
Looks great. Wears great. Well designed

Cute rose gold suitcase

 on May 3, 2018
By Giovanna V.
This is very cute looking yet robust suitcase. It looks like it will bot get scratched easily, and I really hope so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.