Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Coolife Luggage Expandable(28″) Suitcase PC+ABS Spinner 20in 24in 28in Carry on

  • Coolife Luggage 3 Piece Sets PC+ABS Spinner Suitcase 20 inch 24 inch 28 inch
  • 10 Best Selling Coolife Luggage & Travel Gear [2018 ]: Coolife Luggage Expandable Suitcase PC+ABS
  • Coolife Luggage Expandable 3 Piece Sets PC+ABS Spinner Suitcase 20 inch 24 inch 28 inchyd66
  • Coolife Luggage Aluminium Frame Suitcase 3 Piece Set with TSA Lock 100% PC yd63
  • Samsonite 20" and 28" Chevron Luggage Set with Jane Treacy
  • Amazon Hardside spinner luggage / Amazon Basic Hardside Spinner luggage review and Unboxing
  • 10 Best Carry-Ons [2018 Best Sellers]: AmazonBasics Hardside Spinner Luggage – 20-inch
  • TRAVEL LUGGAGE | DURABLE 3 PIECE SET 20in 24in 28in
  • AmazonBasics Hardshell Spinner, 3 Piece Set – 20" , 24" , 28"
  • Must See Suitcase Review! Coolife Luggage Expandable Suitcase 3 Piece Set with TSA Lock Spinner 2..
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 11, 2018 5:29 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Designed to provide travelers comfort, functionality, reliability, and peace of mind, our 20inch suitcase is suitable for carrying onto airplanes. Perfect for business and leisure travelers, fashionable traveler and for those who love travelling. The suitcase benefits hugely from its ABS+PC hard plastic shell. It highly suited to the rigorous of modern transportation and rough treatment from baggage handlers. We're dedicated to helping millions of travelers worldwide enjoy more of their happy traveling experience. Features of the luggage . 28inch is expandable for up to 15% additional packing capacity; 20inch is perfect carry-on, 24inch is ideal for personal or business trip. Handle: 3-step pure aluminum telescoping handle for comfortable maneuvering. Wheels: four spinner wheels allow the suitcase to move seamlessly through 360 degrees of motion. Interior: The interior is fully lined with multi-use organizational pockets make it easy for packing clothes. Measures Size: 20inch (21 x 8.5 x 15), 24innch (17 x 10 x 24.5) 28inch (20.5 x 11x 29)(13.5in when it is expandable) Capacity: 20in38L , 24in60L, 28in 93L(110L when it is expandable) Weight: 20in 7.5lbs 24in10.2lbs 28in11lbs Travel days: 20in1~4days 24in4~7days 28in 7~9days

Customer Reviews

Coolife Carry On Traveling

 on March 27, 2018
By mayclinhelpmeet
I was pleased upon receipt of this luggage. On 3/18/2018. I purchased the 24″ model in charcoal which sold for $79.99. Since we often fly on Alaska Airlines, I was looking for a carry on luggage to fit their limit of 24″ X 17″ X 10″ to maximize what we could take with us without checking baggage. This suitcase is 24.5″ X 17″ X 10″. I imagine the .5″ will be acceptable. (Airline carry on specifications vary widely, so this may not comply with other airlines. Another airline we frequently fly is Southwest. At the time of this review, 3/27/2018, their carry on limit is 24″ X 16″ X 10″.)

This luggage is every bit as cool as the name!

 on February 12, 2018
By Terry
The luggage is every bit as cool as the name! I bought the 28 inch teal and the color is just enough different to stand out from the rest of the luggage. It definitely outshines the 30 inch Samsonite luggage I have that is slightly larger than the 62 inch standard maintain by most of the airlines. The Coolife is in full compliance. The inside lining seems more durable than the Samsonite and the center divider is both mesh and lined. I decided to go with Coolife after reading so many reviews about the poor customer service from Samsonite. If I experience any negative issues I will follow up.

Sweet little suitcase

 on January 17, 2018
By SeeWhyyy
Sweet little suitcase. I got the 21” and I’m impressed. It can fit quite a bit, rolls really smooth, I’m 6ft tall and the handle extends long enough for me to use. Love the color too!

Overall Satisfaction Outweighs One Concern

 on February 27, 2018
By Joanna S.
We bought three 28-inch suitcases to replace our beat-up 20-year-old soft-side bags. These suitcases are beautiful with sufficient interior compartments and pockets. We really like their modern look and were surprised at how well they took the rough treatment of a 2000-plus mile round trip with plane change in each direction. The wheels and handles are sturdy and scuffs on the surface seemed almost “self-healing.” Our only area of concern is that the zipper was popped open on one end of one of the three bags when we arrived back in our home airport. There were signs that TSA had been prying on a piece of decoration to try to open the bag (the confusion was understandable — when we first received the bags, we, too, thought that was a latch), so we’re not sure whether the zipper was weak or it was somehow damaged in TSA’s effort to inspect the contents. One sweep of the zipper head brought everything back into working order. We like the bags so much, and since we could see signs of TSA “confusion,” we decided to treat the zipper incident as a one-off that didn’t require follow up with the seller.

The perfect size- 21x14x9

 on June 15, 2018
By Amousepotato
The perfect size which is a tad smaller than average. Looks cool, a little glossy and has side handle. All the features you need. The TSA lock is not totally needed because you will carry this on. Some product variability. One of my wheels had a slight wobble, but the other did not. In comparison, the Samsonite Omni PC is deeper at 9.5 and expandable, but may not conform and has no side handle. That said, aside for some sample variability, a sleek, very cool (very Away looking) case. The Samsonite Omni PC, this Coolife, and the Kenneth Cole are all very much similar and well liked because they work.

Just got it and it appears to look good. A little disappointed

 on March 31, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Just got it and it appears to look good. A little disappointed, thought the 24″ would be expandable. Note! look close at the description the only one that is expandable is the 28″. The 24″ IS NOT expandable.

Great carry on bag!

 on April 10, 2018
By K. Hammer
Purchased this suitcase for my son to take on our trip to Europe. Plenty of room for all this things. Very lightweight, yet sturdy suitcase. Fit perfectly in the overhead bin. 360 spinning wheels were perfect to wheel the bag around the airport, metro/underground, and streets to the hotels. TSA approved lock was a great plus.

There is NO funny odor

 on June 5, 2018
By Bluenote
Just received this, so not really qualified to review yet, but I do want to say this : I almost did not order based on one reviewer’s complaint of an odor inside which permeated her clothes. Want to say that mine had no such odor. Not an issue at all.

LOVE – Highly recommend

 on March 6, 2018
By Jillian Fox
Best suitcase I have ever owned. I travel a lot, and I mean a lot (fly multiple times per week). This suitcase is super light weight, easy to put into over head bins, very durable. Love the adjustable handle. It fits more than it looks like it can as well.

Solid Bag – Handle Isn’t Great Though

 on July 2, 2018
By AJames
I bought this suitcase after the zipper on my Delsey luggage ripped. I travel weekly for work and do not live near a Delsey certified repair shop to take advantage of the Delsey warranty, so I needed to find a new suitcase quickly. What attracted me to this suitcase were the following things:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.