Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Herschel Supply Co. Pop Quiz Backpack

  • Best Daily Bags: Herschel Pop Quiz Backpack Review
  • The Herschel Pop Quiz Backpack
  • My Favorite School & Daily Tech Backpack – Herschel Pop Quiz Laptop Bag
  • Herschel Pop Quiz Review
  • Herschel Pop Quiz Backpack Unboxing/Review (Black/Tan)
  • Herschel Supply Co. Pop Quiz Backpack Unboxing + Review!
  • The Herschel Pop Quiz Backpack
  • Herschel Pop Quiz Mid-Volume Backpack Review | Dana Dey
  • Herschel Supply Co. Camo Backpack Pop Quiz Review
  • HERSCHEL POP QUIZ REVIEW & UNBOXING
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $46.98 You save: $28.01 (37%). (as of December 11, 2018 6:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The pop quiz is the quintessential school backpack that features a wide range of versatile pockets and organizers.

Customer Reviews

Great Buy for a College or High School Student

 on June 29, 2015
By Reid Bowen
This backpack is amazing.

Perfectly suited for business travel.

 on April 10, 2017
By Moxie
I bought this backpack to take on business travel. It may sound odd, but as a woman I don’t like carrying a separate purse and laptop bag. It’s twice the hassle at security and just makes my shoulders feel tired since they generally all just have one handle. I really wanted to try out a backpack. My requirements were that it be light, reasonably stylish, have a padded sleeve for my laptop, and be able to function as a purse. This backpack has 100% fit the bill. The laptop sleeve fits my 15′ Dell perfectly. I should note that the sleeve is not TSA approved, so in some (but not all) airports you’ll still have to take your laptop out of the backpack to get through security. I love all of the pockets, and the main compartment easily fit all of my computer accessories, two books, my jacket, snacks, and a spare pare of flats. That’s a lot! It never felt uncomfortable or over-packed. This backpack is really just perfect, and it has a lot of nice surprises. It’s definitely authentic and if you’re thinking about buying it, I don’t think you’ll regret it! One complaint I saw in other reviews was the front zipper being difficult to unzip. I’ll agree that it’s a little tougher to move than the other zippers (mainly because of the fabric flap that covers it), but it actually made me feel a bit more secure. The fact that it takes a little extra effort to move it would actually mean I’d be more likely to notice someone trying to steal from it.

It’s the zippers, stupid!

 on February 8, 2018
By Steven Reads
I’ve owned other Herschel products and like their quality and design, so I was confident in buying this backpack.

I love Herschel but the bag started ripping on the outside …

 on June 21, 2017
By Madison Kapiloff
I love Herschel but the bag started ripping on the outside pretty quickly which annoyed me but this is the first cheap quality Herschel product I’ve owned. If all of these are made like this then I would recommend a different backpack, but hopefully I just got unlucky with this backpack. For the price, that rip should not have happened without rigorous use which is my reasoning for a 4 star. I still use it regardless of the rip and has held up well other than that. Nice that it has a laptop pocket.

Cool! It can hold my huge donkey laptop!

 on January 31, 2016
By MK
First of all it is a good looking backpack!

I’m a college student who has to haul around textbooks to and from campus (I commute not dorm) so I needed a really good book bag that won’t give me back aches when …

 on January 12, 2018
By Jamalia
I think it exceeded my expectations actually. I’m a college student who has to haul around textbooks to and from campus (I commute not dorm) so I needed a really good book bag that won’t give me back aches when I have to stand on the train going home. What was also important to me was a bag with a good laptop space because I also bring it with me everyday. This bag does the trick even though it is a bit large. I’m a very small person so it does look big on me. But the compartments make it so much easier to organize. It’s very easy to slip on and off. The adjustable straps are a little bit hard to work with. I find that I have to take off the bag, adjust and then try on, rather than adjusting it on my back. But overall this bag is comfortable and I recommend to any college students or anyone who has a lot of stuff to carry every day. Also with the string out of place issue that everyone had, I also did find a loose string but it was so minor I just cut it and there were no more problems.

Great basic backpack without too many bells and whistles

 on May 24, 2018
By semifl
I ordered it in raven crosshatch and it is a sturdy, waterproof fabric with a linen/canvas feel (medium to dark grey). The top pocket is velvet-lined for sunglasses, although I use it for smaller items that I need to grab quickly such as pens or gum. That top sunglasses pocket can get in the way of some interior things you may be carrying and I would sooner not have it, but it works well for its purpose.

The quality doesn’t match the looks.

 on August 22, 2017
By Gaston
The quality of this product doesn’t match the looks. It looks amazing, until it wears off (pretty quickly) and it looks horrible. I would buy this backpack in a heartbeat, but now that mine looks like this, I don’t think i’ll ever do it again.

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.