Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Olympia Luggage 22″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag

  • Olympia Carry On Duffle Bag Travel Bag Review
  • Olympia Luggage 22″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • ✅ How To Use Olympia Luggage 26 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • Olympia Luggage 29″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • 10 Best Wheeled Duffels 2018
  • Must See Review! Olympia 22 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel, Black/Purple, One Size
  • Olympia Luggage 26″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • Best Rolling Duffle Bag | Ten Best Cute Lightest duffle bag with wheels.
  • Unboxing the best travel luggage set Olympia USA
  • 8 Best Wheeled Duffels 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $27.76 (as of December 11, 2018 2:25 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Olympia 8-Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Collection

  • Constructed Of Supreme “Protecflon” Polyester With 1200 D. Polyester
  • Recessed in-line skate metal ball bearing wheel system and hideaway pull handle
  • U-shape top opening system for easy access to spacious main compartment
  • Self-repairing excel zippers and 8 convenient pockets for maximum packing versatility

Product description

Travel at ease with this versatile Olympia rolling duffel bag. Designed using supreme polyester, this rolling carry on duffel protects your personal belongings. Its 8 convenient pockets allow you to store things in an organized manner. With a hideaway retractable handle and in-line skate wheel system, this 22-inch rolling duffel bag makes your travel hassle-free. This wheeled duffel bag has a main zippered compartment with a U-shaped opening to quickly pack and unpack.

From the Manufacturer

Olympia 22″ 8 Pocket rolling duffle features 8 Convenient pockets for maximum packing versatility and makes a perfect carry-on size weekend getaway bag or school duffle.

Customer Reviews

Good Bag. I dig it. Larger than it looks.

 on February 8, 2015
By John P. Salvaggio
I travel frequently, I am a shorter (5’4”) jeans and t shirt dude. this is great for “week” trips without lots of clothing. this bag has great pockets all around and is surprisingly large inside. made of scrabble material, comfortable to hold. Has an ID card slot on the rear. got wheels, straps and the telescoping luggage handle.

Perfect carry-on bag for that geek in your family.

 on August 5, 2015
By Heart Dad
My wife bought a pair of these bags for us and the first thing I asked her was why? We have two perfectly good, 500lb, giant 10 year old luggage bags that look like they’ve withstood a nuclear holocaust. Why did you need to go spend money on something new? With reluctance I kept my dirty, handles missing, flea infested luggage bag in the closet the last time I traveled and brought this one instead.

Space for days!!!

 on February 10, 2016
By Capit Arizona
Words can not describe how much I was able to fit inside here WITH ROOM TO SPARE!! Look at the pictures! I highly recommend this to everyone! I used all the pockets on the side for, 1 pocket was black socks (7 pairs), 1 pocket was white socks(7 pairs), 1 pocket was for extra chargers, cords and random accessories, the other was for razor, shaving cream, 2 sticks of deodorant, tooth brush and paste. Front pockets held my tablet, phone (while i was on the plane, yes this was a carry on!) with plenty of room to spare, documents in the front top pocket for quick access. The bonus pocket by the handle i has no idea what to even put in there!

Wish I would have bought years ago.

 on January 5, 2018
By J del
Review for 22” rolling duffle bag, purple color which is dusty color and black color.

Sweet! Highly recommend if you want a lightweight, easy to use & clean duffle bag.

 on September 29, 2016
By sandy
Bought two of these this week from Amazon (purple and green stripe) because the 22 inch Olympia we had – was 5 years old with over 150,000 air miles and the front pocket zipper broke. We love this duffel bag. It is very light weight and if not overly packed can be squished into place in the over head compartment on planes. It is a lightweight type of nylon/poly something.. easy to wipe off inside or out – if it gets wet or dirty. The wheels are amazing … like riding on ice. The handle goes up and down easily, never hangs up. Note: 1. If you like a light colored interior so you can find things more easily choose a bag with a light colored stripe. If you prefer a dark interior that hides potential soiled areas choose a darker color stripe; 2. The duffle does not stand up straight on the wheels on it’s own… however, it is not suppose to; it is a duffle bag not a suitcase; 3. Zippers on every side for all kinds of goodies; and Carries an enormous amount of clothing; 4. Pocket on outside for business card/contact info if lost. Highly recommend if you are looking for lightweight, easy to use, roll, clean duffle bag. (I paid full price for these duffels.) I paid full price for these duffels.

Holds up great, even after frequent tip-overs.

 on January 31, 2018
By Skates of Wrath
I use this bag not for luggage but for my roller derby gear! My skates, helmet, pads, and a plethora of tools all fit quite nicely. I like all the different pockets it has, allowing me to keep all my articles organized. I love the color choices, so I could pick a bag to match my team’s color. There was even room for a patch on the front pocket!

Good basic rolling duffel.

 on November 9, 2013
By Dog Lover
I just finished a one-month trip using this bag, and it worked well.

AA carry on no problem

 on August 2, 2017
By J Lowe
Took a 6 day trip to LA for a friend’s wedding. Was able to go from DFW to LAX and back on American Airlines as a carry on. No issues getting it on the plane and fit in the overhead bins great. As long as you don’t over pack you’ll be good. Treat it nicely and it won’t tear/break on you. Definitely satisfied with this purchase for the price.

Odiferous Rolling Duffel in Royal Blue

 on June 29, 2017
By L. Autry
The product stinks in the literal sense. My wife thinks it is mold or mildew and she is likely correct. It smells like it was stored in someones damp basement. I left it out in the sun for a few hours but that only helped a little. I really like the bag and we’re going on vacation so I’m not going to return it. I stuffed every pocket with a fresh dryer sheet (and there are a lot) as well inside as the zippered lining. I hope that helps. The seller is Amazon LLC. I was going to give the bag just two stars but I would buy it again because I think the odor will eventually dissipate.

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.