Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Olympia USA 33 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel

  • Olympia Carry On Duffle Bag Travel Bag Review
  • Olympia 33 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Review
  • ✅ How To Use Olympia Luggage 26 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • Olympia Luggage 29″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • Olympia Luggage 22″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • Must See Review! Olympia 22 Inch 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel, Black/Purple, One Size
  • Best Rolling Duffle Bag 2018-2019 || Top 10 Best Carry On Duffel Bag Reviews
  • Olympia Luggage 26″ 8 Pocket Rolling Duffel Bag Review
  • North Star Bags Sport Duffle 1224
  • 42 Inch Sports Duffel by Olympia Luggage review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $49.99 (as of December 11, 2018 7:33 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Olympia’s New 8-Pocket 33 rolling duffel.

This 33 inch rolling duffel is constructed of Supreme “PROTECFLON” Polyester with 1200 D. Poly. Recessed metal ball bearing in-line skate wheels. Hide-away retractable handle. A total of 8 convenient pockets allow for maximum packing versatility and makes a perfect travel or school duffle.

  • Constructed of supreme protectflon polyester with 1200 d. poly
  • Recessed metal ball bearing in-line skate wheels.
  • Hide-away retractable handle;weight:7.1 lbs.
  • 8 convenient pockets for maxiumum packing versatility. U-shape top opening for easy access to spacious main compartment pocket.
  • Size: 15.5x14x33 inches

 

Customer Reviews

This bag is a value. Just don’t expect it to be able to take abuse without falling apart.

 on August 4, 2015
By Quaker
I purchased it for my teenage daughter to take on a six-week multi-country tour of eastern Europe and the middle east. They were constantly on the go. It was dragged on an off buses and through streets and gravel. It was checked on multiple flights. It took a lot of punishment. It proved to be so lightweight and feature-packed that I have since purchased 4 more of them for the family to take on 2 week cruise trip.

Work offshore and us it monthly, it takes a …

 on February 24, 2015
By David B
Work offshore and us it monthly, it takes a real beating pulling it up and down stairs on boat. holds 16 days worth of cloths all my bedding plus more pack about 78lbs of supplies with no problem added 2 large pieces of cardboard one on each side for more support

Value for money.

 on February 25, 2018
By Maikeru
I got this on sale on Nov. 2016 for 39 bucks. With decent reviews of 3.5 stars here I decided to gamble. And after more than a year of use – I can say that I’m satisfied with it.

recommended

 on May 17, 2017
By -a|ex
we normally use hard cases but the problem is storage. we have a large family of 6 and bought 4 of these. works great. the gray stripes is a good place to mark your last name on with a permanent marker. i wish they came in brighter colors so baggage thieves will avoid them. there is plenty of room that the side pockets were unnecessary.

The bag is huge and it looks just like the picture

 on January 22, 2018
By LaToya
I ordered this bag for my upcoming vacation. The bag is huge and it looks just like the picture. I love this pink. It seems to be made well. We will see after my trap, as it is filled to capacity lol!

This bag is a steal for the price!

 on January 8, 2018
By W. Johnson
This bag is a steal for the price. We have two—a 29” blue one and a 33” green one. In the past two years we’ve taken the blue one to Europe for 4 weeks and 2 weeks in Asia. The green one has gone to Asia for 2 weeks. They’ve held up remarkably well considering the beating they get on international flights and during transfers. No tears in the fabric and all the zippers still work great. We use zip ties to secure the locks and no one has bothered trying to open them yet. They hold a ton and are lightweight, which is a plus! And, no smell (which some others said was an issue).

Perfect bag for a competitive dancer! Alternative to Dream Duffle, Rac N Roll, or Dance Angel.

 on February 26, 2016
By KJW
This is the perfect bag for a competitive dancer. This is an affordable alternative to the Rac N Roll, Dance Angel, Dream Duffle, or any other comparative bag. We used PVC pipe and made a garment rack to stand inside the bag. I also made a curtain to hang on the garment rack to turn the bag into a “dressing room.” Any portable rolling garment rack under 30″ can fit inside this bag.

I absolutely love this bag

 on February 24, 2017
By Mauck
I absolutely love this bag! It is large and fits a LOT of clothing, especially compared to a regular/large suitcase. I’ve used it for sporting activities, packing sports gear, including placing a rolled up sleeping bag inside. Recently, I used it on a ski trip and put all of our family ski gear inside of it. It made it through the flight and kept things dry despite snow and rain. Side pockets are nice too. I’m buying 2 more!

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.