Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Samsonite Aspire xLite Expandable 25″ Spinner

  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Samsonite Aspire Sport Collection – Review by LuggageOnline.com – Luggage Online
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Samsonite Aspire Xlite 29" Spinner High Capacity Luggage Overview 2-14-17
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Must See Suitcase Review! Samsonite Aspire xLite Expandable 25" Spinner, Black
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    5 Best Samsonite Luggage 2018
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Top 10 Samsonite Aspire Xlite Spinner Luggage [2018]: Samsonite Aspire xLite Expandable 25"
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Top 10 Samsonite Aspire [2018]: Samsonite Aspire xLite Expandable 25" Spinner, Black
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Samsonite Lift2 Spinner 25 SKU:#8336034
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Top 10 Carry On Suitcase Samsonite [2018]: Samsonite Aspire Xlite Expandable Spinner 20", Black
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Top 10 Samsonite Suitcases | 2018 Best Sellers
  • Review Of Samsonite Aspire XLite Expandable 25" Spinner
    Samsonite Aspire Xlite Expandable Spinner 20", Black
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $97.61 You save: $52.38 (35%). (as of December 11, 2018 2:42 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Trendy, strong and roomy, this Samsonite xLite spinner bag will get your belongings from the airport to your destination firmly.

Customer Reviews

It turned out great! The wheels worked well

 on April 8, 2017
By Tometich64
I bought this suitcase for my son to take on a two week trip to China with his school because it was so light weight. It turned out great! The wheels worked well, it held up to international travel with a teenager and came home in really good shape. I have to admit when I originally ordered it I didn’t expect it to be of much use after this trip as often international travel is really hard on luggage and I didn’t want to send one of our more expensive pieces. I was very surprised that I came home in very good shape and ready for more adventures. I am now wondering why I spent so much on my other luggage when I could’ve gotten this one for much less and of great quality

Great expansion and durability

 on July 4, 2016
By Bonnie cats
I needed a strong but light suitcase for a recent Europe and England trip. It held up well after suffering much airport abuse which I wasn’t sure about with the light material. The wheels roll well, and the extra space expansion makes this more like a larger suitcase but less size.

easy to handle and due to the color easy to …

 on March 14, 2017
By carefulshopper
I have got the suitcase ahead of time and already use it for an international trip to Russia and Israel . it is a well made , easy to handle and due to the color easy to locate at the luggage carousell ! I have done a lot of research before buying and finally decided it is better than the hard plastic one . I had a “delsey” similar suitcase before that lasted 12 years so I decided to pick up the same style.

… my two week trip and 4 airplane flights in great condition. The material does get dirty

 on October 2, 2016
By Louise
It survived my two week trip and 4 airplane flights in great condition. The material does get dirty, but it’s not super noticeable and there’s no tearing so I’m happy with it. No problem with space or weight.

Holds plenty, wheels ok but not perfect.

 on January 15, 2018
By MeggieNeko47
The luggage holds quite a lot (25″) of clothing. I needed warm bulky sweaters, raincoat, heavy coat –all take up a lot of space! I managed to include my tennis shoes and a back up pair of work shoes, along with my suit, blouses and toiletries. The bag can extend a bit, but I didn’t really need that extension (zipper). However, a small concern is packing it full it does bulge a bit on the sides –which could increase potential for ripping in transit.

Good quality bag, the colors help with identification

 on May 29, 2017
By Mary Anne
Used this on an Alaskan cruise. Yes it stains from air port and cruise crew handling but it wears like iron and the bright green color was easily identified from the endless spinning black luggage in carousels or pick up areas. The expandable feature allowed me to get souvenirs into the case at the end of the trip. It could have been bigger for that, but I couldn’t have lifted bigger. So for me great size, great quality. I found it rolled better if I set it next to me width-wise, otherwise it would fight me and try to spin. Easy to figure out though, I just let the bag guide me into the position it worked best in.

The Perfect Suitcase

 on October 28, 2016
By Shergie
I have tried a number of suitcases, all of which have been destroyed by various airlines. (They are very good at this.) This suitcase is my favorite. It opens at the top rather than the middle, so it fits on a luggage rack (or bureau) and the fabric is tough. Only once have I had a zipper broken (a little one that apparently caught on something – the airline reimbursed me) and recently the brand label came off. That matters more to Samsonite than me.

Five Stars

 on September 1, 2016
By Tonita H. Rowden
IT MOVES EASILY, LOOKS ATTRACTIVE, AND HAS PLENTY OF SPACE

Nice lightweight all purpose family suitcase.

 on May 25, 2017
By Danielle
This is a very lightweight suitcase that can hold a week’s worth of clothes and toiletries with no problem. I used it for a Caribbean vacation where I brought lots of shoes/sandals, dresses, shorts, multiple bottles of sunscreen, and towels. There was no issue getting everything to fit without cramming and ending up with clothes that are a wrinkled mess. The wheels work well, both when pulling or pushing the suitcase, and it was very light. I bought the red color to stand out on the luggage rack. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

You might also like these...