Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Samsonite Centric 3pc Hardside (20/24/28)

  • Top 10 Samsonite Luggage Set [2018]: Samsonite Winfield 2 3PC Hardside (20/24/28) Luggage Set,
  • 10 Best Spinner Luggage Sets 2018
  • Top 10 Samsonite 3 Piece Luggage Set [2018]: Samsonite 68311-1041 Omni PC Hardside Spinner 20 24
  • Samsonite Winfield 2 Fashion 20" Spinner Review
  • Samsonite Winfield 2 Fashion 28" Spinner – LuggageBase.com
  • Best Hardside Luggage (Durable and Affordable)
  • Top 10 Samsonite Purple Luggage [2018]: Samsonite Winfield 2 3PC Hardside (20/24/28) Luggage Set,
  • Top 10 Suitcase Set Samsonite [2018]: Samsonite Winfield 2 3PC Hardside (20/24/28) Luggage Set,
  • Top 10 Samsonite Set [2018]: Samsonite Winfield 2 3PC Hardside (20/24/28) Luggage Set, Charcoal
  • Top 5 Best Hardside Luggage 2018
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $286.66 You save: $223.31 (44%). (as of December 11, 2018 4:37 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Transport your travel essentials effortlessly and stylishly. This extremely lightweight and durable spinner features new co-molded handles with comfortable rubberized grip. Bold new panel architecture while remaining virtually scratch-proof or scuffs from your journeys. The fully-lined interior has cross-straps and elegant tonal logo print. Tsa compliant combination lock for security and peace of mind.
21 inch Spinners – Body Dimensions: 19.6 x 14.75 x 9.5 inches. Overall Dimensions: 22.5 x 15.5 x 9.5 inches.
24 inch Spinners – Body Dimensions: 24 x 16.5 x 11 inches. Overall Dimensions: 26.5 x 17.5 x 11 inches.
28 inch Spinners – Body Dimensions: 27.75 x 19.6 x 12.4 inches. Overall Dimensions: 30.4 x 20.9 x 12.4 inches

Customer Reviews

Well Pleased!

 on February 13, 2018
By Shoudai
We’ve put this product through rigorous use since it arrived, and are extremely pleased with it. It is stylish, durable, and highly maneuverable in crowded spaces. I would have rated it five stars, except for one quirk we discovered: the zipper for the inner lining on all three pieces is missing the pull tab. Otherwise, this luggage is outstanding.

Sturdy and lightweight

 on March 25, 2018
By TDuffie
Bought the teal color. It’s a darker green color than picture but still pretty and very distinct amongst a see of black bags. Carried two of the three across Ireland for three weeks and they held up super well. They went through multiple flights and being hauled up and down muddy rocky roads and wiped clean every time.

They Will Survive the Apes

 on March 29, 2018
By QucikSethisUp!
Very nice set of luggage. The small one weighs 6.5 pounds; mid-size weighs 8.3 pounds; large weighs 10.9 pounds. Zippers work well. Construction is very nice and they roll and spin as they should. The locks seem flimsy but they work. The rubber handles lay flat but are not comfortable. I wrap the handles with neoprene wraps. Each bag is capable of expansion but with weight limits and baggage costs this feature figure better for ground travel than airlines. The set nests for easy storage. Side by side they take up a considerable amount of room, so they will put an average-sized trunk to the test.

The Teal is Darker than the Pics- Pleased with Burnt Orange

 on June 10, 2018
By RODikUlus
I ordered this Teal set first, but Amazon was great when I wanted to exchange it for the Burnt Orange set. The Teal ended up being a darker green color which I didn’t like. I loved the Burnt Orange, even though that too was darker than the pics provided. The locks, zippers, wheels, etc all operated well. They store easily by fitting inside the larger one. Used them right away for a domestic flight. Other than some scratches by the wheel supports, the luggage looks like new. I also wanted a color that stood out on the airport carousel.

Used it for one trip so far, it looks …

 on March 21, 2018
By priya gill
Used it for one trip so far, it looks durable and did not scratch , however the inside was very basic , no pockets to store small stuff as is normal , disappointing there .

We love these smooth moving pieces of luggage!

 on April 20, 2018
By Amazon Customer
We needed some new luggage and these are working perfectly. They have survived several overseas trips with no scuffs or breaks.

Five Stars

 on January 16, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Luggage is perfect, rolls great and the option to store on both sides of the suitcase is wonderful.

Sturdy

 on May 28, 2018
By Anita D.
Have not used them yet, but they seem very sturdy. Pretty color.

Love the slate blue color

 on February 15, 2018
By Kim R
Made my first trip with these new suitcases. Held up really well. Look brand new after round trip to New York. Love the slate blue color.

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.