Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Samsonite Centric Hardside 28

  • 10 Best Spinner Luggage Sets 2018
  • Samsonite Luggage VS Damage Tests
  • Samsonite Centric Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage Collection
  • Costco Samsonite ExoFrame Spinner Luggage 20" & 28" Set Unboxing and Review
  • 5 Best Samsonite Luggage 2018
  • Must See Suitcase Review! Samsonite Centric Hardside 28" Luggage, Black
  • Samsonite Centric Hardside
  • Samsonite Winfield 2 Fashion 28" Spinner – LuggageBase.com
  • The Ins and Outs of the Samsonite Omni PC Hardside Spinner
  • Samsonite Centric Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage Collection
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $126.77 You save: $73.22 (37%). (as of December 11, 2018 2:42 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Transport your travel essentials effortlessly and stylishly. This extremely lightweight and durable spinner features new co-molded handles with comfortable rubberized grip. Bold new panel architecture while remaining virtually scratch-proof or scuffs from your journeys. The fully-lined interior has cross-straps and elegant tonal logo print. Tsa compliant combination lock for security and peace of mind.

Customer Reviews

I love the hard shell, 1.5-inch expansion, and scratch-resistance

 on May 28, 2018
By Nusaram
Got two of these for my trip to Africa and they were great!

Light and Tight!

 on July 3, 2018
By Wendy S. Bell
I purchased the burnt orange color so it was super easy to see in the sea of black bags that come off the luggage belts at airports. It did not disappoint! Love the all direction wheels and the lightness of the bag itself. The only issue I really have is with the lock. I found it difficult to get both tabs locked in at the same time so it took some finagling to make that happen. Other than that, the perfect piece of luggage!

Wheels survived

 on June 11, 2018
By Sarah Smith
I dragged this bag around cobblestone streets in China for 2 weeks and was very impressed that the wheels held up. The overall bag is heavier than I would have liked but the construction is sound.

Five Stars

 on January 2, 2018
By J-C
Sturdy and light weight

Five Stars

 on April 28, 2018
By Fonzy75
Best piece of luggage I’ve ever purchased!

So easy to push or pull

 on April 7, 2018
By mark
Very light but strong, went to Cabo San Lucas and survived the trip. So easy to push or pull. It’s one of those things you buy and tell yourself when you are using it that this is great!

just have to figure out how best to pack it

 on January 6, 2018
By Amazon Customer
It was fabulous…just have to figure out how best to pack it. I decorated it myself to stand out on the luggage rack.

Good bag

 on July 24, 2018
By Chronic Shopper C
This is a good suitcase. Very durable I’ve been using it constantly over the past 5 months and with the way I’ve dropped it and how the airlines treat it it’s held up extremely well. It’s my first spinner suitcase and i don’t know how I went this long without one. It rolls very smoothly even though the wheels looks small and flimsy. I can push it wit( ease without having to raise the handle. But I’m only 5’5” so that works. It stores a lot and comes with an expander adding space to the bag. It also has the TSA lock though I haven’t used it.

Nice Luggage….

 on July 17, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Used it for three weeks in Europe unscratched in Munich, Marseille, and Paris airports. The roll handle is still perfect, and the 2 side handles are great. The distinctive color is easy to spot, and the TSA locks are easy to set.

Five Stars

 on March 2, 2018
By Roman Tyshchenko
very good

You might also like these...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.