Best Rated Luggage

Luggage Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Samsonite Tote-A-Ton 32.5 inch Duffel

  • Samsonite Tote A Ton 32 5 inch Duffel, Light, Durable, Spacious
  • Save Big On Travel Duffels Prime Day 2018: Samsonite Tote-a-ton 32.5 Inch Duffle Luggage, Black
  • Tote A Ton Duffle Bag
  • Tote-A-Ton
  • 10 Best Duffle Bags 2018
  • samsonite india : Samsonite Tote-a-ton Duffle Luggage : buy samsonite luggage online india
  • Samsonite Tote-a-ton 33 Inch Duffle Luggage
  • Big Travel Bag
  • Best Duffel Bags | Ten Best Carry On Cute Travel Duffel Bags.
  • Samsonite Tote-a-ton 33 Inch Duffle Luggage
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A $24.43 You save: $1.56 (6%). (as of December 11, 2018 11:30 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Resilient yet lightweight duffel holds as much as a trunk With over 6,000 cubic inches of area, it works fantastic for travel or storage – its uses are endless! Zippered interior pocket is best for little items such as keys, and outside pocket provides easy gain access to Collapsible for simple storage when not in usage

 

Customer Reviews

PERFECT travel bag, easily folds up.

 on August 18, 2016
By Stephanie P
This was by far one of the smartest purchases I have ever made for travelling. This duffle bag is super strong and allows you to pack a TON of stuff! I transported a ton of decorative pillows/blankets and other items for a house we own overseas (over 50 pounds worth of stuff), and wanted something I could just fold up once I had unloaded everything on the other end, and this was not only super strong and solid, but also very easy to fold up into my carry on on the way back. Highly recommended.

Protects 65L backpack while traveling!

 on February 13, 2015
By B
June 9, 2016 Product Update:

Perfect protection for 65 L backpack

 on May 21, 2012
By home user
Bought to protect my $100+ backpack as a check-in baggage in airports, planes, tranes, buses, etc.

Perfect fit for backpacks Airline approved for checked baggage.

 on August 16, 2016
By Mark Brady
My Boy Scout Troop used these to carry their backpacks as checked luggage out Colorado this summer. Heavy duty and perfect for what we needed.

Turquoise and Tickets

 on October 18, 2016
By Jay Dubz
Light weight and spacious with vibrant colors ! Note # I purchased the plain “Turquoise”, which looks like fluorescent green and black in the picture. However, I’m not sure about the one labeled as ” Turquoise and Black ” since it looks like the one I received, labeled ” Turquoise” only mine was ten dollars cheaper then the one labeled ” Turquoise and black” ūüėĀ Totally cool since I like the Turquoise one and I have enough fluorescent green things. Just something to bear in mind if you REALLY have to have the green bag to match the rest of your gear. Also, no shoulder strap or Velcro for the handles but if your looking to purchase this bag you can probably figure that out in your own. I’m using a seperate piece of velcro for the handles and maybe a key ring or zip tie to hold the zippers together later. About to purchase another for checked baggage on a flight. I’ll update the post with an integrity evaluation. So far, so good.

Beat the airlines at the weighing game…

 on December 18, 2015
By Amazon Customer
You have to understand the utility of this bag to appreciate it. The bag as it is weighs nearly nothing. Full, it holds the same amount as a large suitcase. In my most recent trip which is still ongoing, this carried a full 50 pounds plus of items to its destination. Those items were intended to go in one and only one direction (not come back). So, this is ideal. It carried the 50 pounds of items, unloaded at its destination, folded up into nothing and will return empty weighing in at less than a pound.

Best for International travel

 on September 14, 2016
By G. S. C
We filled them up to 50 lb or 23 kg and traveled international flight with i stop and got them back still perfect no tear at all. So glad for this purchase. Very well made. Good job Samsonite. You can travel in style and carry more.

Lasted a 8000 mile trip through 3 airports and did pretty well

 on April 18, 2016
By XNOR
I bought these about 3 months back and waited for my trip to complete before I wrote a review.

This should be good to go for an inexpensive solution

 on October 16, 2017
By Brad
I needed something to put a large external frame backpack in so I could safely check it as luggage on an airplane. I can’t have all the shoulder and waist band and cinch down straps getting torn up getting loaded on the plane. My son and I are going to Philmont Scout Ranch next summer and will need to fly to get there. I got 2 of these and put my backpack (the larger of the two) in one and this swallows it up. I have a Jansport Carson 80 liter pack. Jansport external frame packs have loops, if you will, of frame above and below the pack to give the frame a little extra rigidity. I can remove the top hoop if needed and I was afraid I’d need to. I didn’t want to because that exposes the frame to the possibility of getting damaged while in handling in the airlines baggage system and getting thrown around, and I was afraid the extra loop of frame wouldn’t go back in. The frame is about 3 inches longer than the stated dimensions of the bag. No worries. The bag is flexible enough that the backpack fit inside anyway, and there is plenty of room to stuff some extra gear in there too. This should be good to go for an inexpensive solution. I’ve got some velcro luggage handle wrap to hold the handle straps together so they won’t get caught in any conveyor parts as easily.

You might also like these...